450MT

ABS

Off-road with punch

CFMOTO's proven and successful 449cc parallel-twin platform has been tuned and refined for the fun and excitement of adventure riding. The 450MT's engine delivers 32.5 kW at 8500 rpm and 44 Nm at 6250 rpm, while dual balance shafts improve smooth throttle response and drastically reduce vibration. With a 270° crankshaft, the distinctive sound of the CFMOTO engine excites users with every acceleration, in every circumstance. This also makes riding incredibly easy, if we also consider a dry weight of 175 kg.

Road and off-road handling is enhanced by the 200 mm suspension travel of the KYB suspension, which is adjustable in preload and in 20 damping levels. The ergonomics are tuned for comfortable cruising on windy roads, but also guarantee full control on the roughest trails with high-bent handlebars and dedicated footpegs.

6.999
NL: € 7.799 BPM incl.
Dealers

Light, rugged and inviting.

The bike's off-road soul is reflected in its technical specifications as well as its bodywork and styling; 90/90-21" front wheels and 140/70-18" rear wheels, 220 mm ground clearance and 820 mm seat height (800 mm with adaptation link system).

To enhance off-road capabilities, the BOSCH dual-channel ABS on the rear wheel can be switched off via a dedicated handlebar button. Also, the BOSCH TCS can be switched off via the curved 5" TFT colour screen with Bluetooth connectivity.

ENJOY A 5-YEAR WARRANTY AT CFMOTO

Since 1 May 2023, all new motorbikes launched by the CFMOTO Benelux network enjoy a five-year warranty.

CFMOTO Guarantee

Specifications 450MT

Motorisation
Sizes
Bodywork
Engine type: 2-Cylinder, DOHC
Cylinder capacity: 449cc
Max power: 32.5 kw @ 8500 rpm
Max torque: 44Nm @ 6250
Bore x stroke (mm): 72.0 x 55.2mm
Compression ratio: n.n.a.
Cooling: water-cooled
Nutrition: EFI
Ignition: ECU
Gears: 6
Seat height (mm): 800 / 820 mm
Dimensions (mm): 2210x870x1390mm
Wheelbase (mm): 1505mm
Ground clearance (mm): 220mm
Min turning circle (m): n.n.a.
Max load (kg): n.n.a.
Fuel tank capacity (L) 17,5 L
Weight (kg): 175 kg
Guarantee:
Colours: Zephyr Blue / Tundra Grey
Front suspension: 41mm Upside down KYB, adjustable
Rear suspension: Multi-link, KYB monoshock, adjustable
Braking system: 4-piston J.Juan, 320mm disc
ABS: Bosch TCS and ABS
Front wheel rim: Tubeless 21-inch
Rear wheel rim: Tubeless 18-inch
Tyres: 90/90-21 - 140/70-18
© Wowart

450MT

ABS

Le tout-terrain avec du punch

La plateforme bicylindre parallèle de 449 cm3 de CFMOTO, qui a fait ses preuves, a été réglée et affinée pour le plaisir et l'excitation de la conduite d'aventure. Le moteur de la 450MT délivre 32,5 kW à 8500 tr/min et 44 Nm à 6250 tr/min, tandis que les deux arbres d'équilibrage améliorent la réponse à l'accélérateur et réduisent considérablement les vibrations. Avec un vilebrequin à 270°, le son distinctif du moteur CFMOTO excite les utilisateurs à chaque accélération, dans toutes les circonstances. Cela rend également la conduite incroyablement facile, si l'on tient compte d'un poids à sec de 175 kg.

La maniabilité sur route et en tout-terrain est améliorée par le débattement de 200 mm de la suspension KYB, réglable en précharge et sur 20 niveaux d'amortissement. L'ergonomie est conçue pour une conduite confortable sur les routes venteuses, mais elle garantit également un contrôle total sur les pistes les plus accidentées grâce au guidon haut et aux repose-pieds dédiés.

6.999
Pays Bas: € 7.799 BPM incl.
Concessionnaires

Léger, robuste et accueillant.

L'âme tout-terrain de la moto se reflète dans ses caractéristiques techniques ainsi que dans sa carrosserie et son style : roues avant de 90/90-21" et roues arrière de 140/70-18", garde au sol de 220 mm et hauteur de selle de 820 mm (800 mm avec le système de liaison d'adaptation).

Pour améliorer les capacités tout-terrain, l'ABS BOSCH à double canal sur la roue arrière peut être désactivé via un bouton dédié sur le guidon. De même, le système BOSCH TCS peut être désactivé via l'écran couleur TFT 5" incurvé avec connectivité Bluetooth.

BÉNÉFICIEZ D'UNE GARANTIE DE 5 ANS CHEZ CFMOTO

Depuis le 1er mai 2023, toutes les nouvelles motos lancées par le réseau CFMOTO Benelux bénéficient d'une garantie de cinq ans.

Garantie CFMOTO

Spécifications 450MT

Motorisation
Dimensions
Partie cycle
Type de moteur: 2 cylindres, DACT
Capacité des cylindres: 449cc
Puissance maxi: 32,5 kw à 8500 tr/min
Couple maxi: 44Nm à 6250
Alésage x course (mm): 72,0 x 55,2 mm
Rapport de compression : t.b.c.
Refroidissement: refroidi à l'eau
Allimentation: EFI
Allumage: ECU
Rapports: 6
Hauteur du siège (mm) : 800 / 820 mm
Dimensions (mm): 2210x870x1390mm
Empattement (mm): 1505mm
Garde au sol (mm): 220 mm
Cercle de braquage (m): t.b.c.
Charge maximale (kg): t.b.c.
Réservoir (L): 17,5 L
Poids (kg): 175 kg
Garantie:
Couleurs: Bleu zéphyr / Gris toundra
Suspension avant: 41mm KYB inversé, réglable
Suspension arrière: Multibras, monoamortisseur KYB, réglable
Système de freinage: J.Juan à 4 pistons, disque de 320 mm
ABS : TCS et ABS Bosch
Roue avant: Tubeless 21 pouces
Roue arrière: Tubeless 18 pouces
Pneus: 90/90-21 - 140/70-18
Wowart